26
Dec
08

Some people have too much time on their hands

99

111

0121081527a

3 Responses to “Some people have too much time on their hands”


  1. 1 Steve
    December 27, 2008 at 7:52 am

    A turbo bong!

  2. 2 al
    December 27, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    Looks sick any idea where to get one?

    • December 27, 2008 at 4:36 pm

      yep, heres a quote from the guy who makes them.

      “I started out making this for fun, then I posted it on dsmtuners, Honda tech and the srt forums. I got alot of positive feedback and sold about 20 of them. I can make them as just paper weights or “function art” if you get my drift.

      I am selling them for $60 shipped. Sent money via paypal to imeyer85@yahoo.com. Please include if you want the “functional art” version or the normal (paper weight one), your forum name, and what forum you are from.
      Thanks
      Ian

      PS. I have a long list of people who have purchased glass turbo from me, if you need any references. I make each one by hand and I take pride in my craftsmanship.

      Any questions email me at imeyer85@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

