20
Mar
09

Team Orange

Tanaka and Kumakubo’s engine bays, before Kuma’s switch to the EVO of course. I think these are my favorite engine bays ever.

Tubbed wheel wells, Greddy 25G turbo kit, Reverse manifold, ARC V-mount intercooler, JUN internals, does it get any better than that ?

april6th2007039gt31

april6th2007041ch91

2 Responses to “Team Orange”


  1. March 23, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    I have to agree with you, that the Team Orange engine bays are the nicest ever. If I ever decided to keep my WRX and take it to the next level, I’d for sure use these cars as my inspiration. I think JUN is just the business and everything is so nicely executed. These engine bays are purpose built but could win awards at car shows at the same time.

  2. March 25, 2009 at 5:46 am

    Agreed..if i myself decide to keep my hawkeye, this engine set up would inspire. ..


Leave a Reply

