21
Jul
09

hai guise !

I aplogize again for the lack of posts. Its been extremely hard finding time to sit down and update this thing. Its coming down to the final stretch on my E.P. Everytime i listen to the songs in the studio I swear they sound better and better. I’ve been playing in punk bands since i was 14 but this is the first time i’ve approached a project so professionally. I can’t find anything wrong with the songs, they’re exactly the way i imagined them in my head over a year ago. Words can’t describe how stoked i am on this ! The only thing left is Mixing and Mastering and then i can finally show my friends, family, and of course those of you who’ve showed interest why i have been M.I.A. I have a photoshoot coming up for the CD packaging and then its time to put myself out there and see what happens.

0 Responses to “hai guise !”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

